MM Part One Research

P.17-18 of the course materials give a list of names to investigate. This work was put in to a sketchbook. I find it easier to keep work in sketchbooks rather than a series of loose sheets or solely online. I like to have something physical to look back at.

I got all excited and posted the blog post about the samples before noting anything about the research I’d done.

Below is a selection of pages from the sketchbook. I’ll submit the whole thing for assessment though.

 

Leave a Reply

