MM Part One drawing

During Part One of the course I didn’t draw any of the samples I had produced, an oversight on my part.

For completeness, I have now returned to those samples and have produced a number of sketches. These are detailed below. I have tried to use the feedback I have received from my tutor so have included a range of scales, materials and colours in this work. I am quite pleased with the simplicity of many of the images I have produced but also in the pieces that completely cover the page.

 

Leave a Reply

